Date: 
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 8:00am
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 8:00am
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 8:00am
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 8:00am
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 8:00am
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 8:00am
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 8:00am
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 8:00am
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 8:00am
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 8:00am
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 8:00am
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 8:00am
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 8:00am