Date: 
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 12:15pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 12:15pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 12:15pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 12:15pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 12:15pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 12:15pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 12:15pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 12:15pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 12:15pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 12:15pm