Date: 
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 12:15pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 12:15pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 12:15pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 12:15pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 12:15pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 12:15pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 12:15pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 12:15pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 12:15pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:15pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 12:15pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 12:15pm